Baseball, Waterdown

My my My my

Waterdown’s OBA Honour Role
Over the years Waterdown has experienced substantial success with its rep program including seven provincial championships since 2000. While many successes for Waterdown occurred in the sixties and seventies, recent years have seen substantial success for our rep programs.
If you or a member of your family participated on any of the following championship teams we would welcome any information or photos you may have from these successful teams for our archives.  We would be pleased to post stories and photos from some of our previous successes. If you would like to see the full list of historical OBA champions, see Baseball Ontario’s History of Champions


1961 Junior C Finalists
1964 Midget C Finalists
1965 PeeWee C Champions
1966 Juvenile C Champions
1967 Intermediate C Champions
1968 PeeWee C Finalists
1968 Junior C Finalists
1969 Tyke C Finalists
1969 PeeWee C Finalists
1970 Tyke C Finalists
1973 PeeWee C Finalists
1976 Junior A Champions
1994 Mosquito B Champions
1998 Midget D Champions
2004 Peewee D Champions
2006 Mosquito C Champions
2007 Bantam C Champions
2009 Mosquito C Champions
2011 Mosquito C Champions
2015 Minor Rookieball AA Finalists
2017 Midget B Finalists
2021 12U B Champions


1963 Junior C Champions
1964 Junior C Finalists
1966 Junior C Finalists
1967 PeeWee C Finalists
1968 Tyke C Champions
1968 Bantam C Finalists
1968 Intermediate C Champions
1969 Midget C Finalists
1969 Intermediate C Champions
1971 Bantam C Finalists
1974 Midget B Champions
1993 Mosquito B Champions
1997 Midget D Finalists
2000 Junior D Champions
2005 Peewee C Champions
2006 Bantam D Champions
2008 Midget C Finalists
2010 Mosquito C Finalists
2012 Midget B Champions
2016 Minor Rookieball A Finalists
2017 Major Rookieball A Champions
2021 14U B Champions

















2005 OBA PeeWee C Champions


          2005 OBA PeeWee C Champions

          2012 OBA Midget B Champions

    2015 OBA Minor Rookieball AA Finalists

     2016 OBA Minor Rookieball A Finalists

   2017 OBA Major Rookieball A Champions


Hall of Fame

Former members who have taken their WMBA experience one step further and gone on to play college ball and beyond:

Teddie Eden (Northeast Mississippi CC)

Austin Huibers (Trevecca Nazarene University, Colombia State CC, Volunteer State CC)

Kip Keith (Cerro Coso College, Oklahoma Baptist University)

Kora Keith (Northeast Mississippi Community College)

Greg Marco (Jamestown CC, Northwestern Oklahoma State College)

Dylan Perego (Brock University, University of Rio Grande)

Zachary Carr (Jefferson Community College)

David Hatt (Wilmington University, Winnipeg Goldeyes (AAIPB), Glacier Outlaws (MRPBL), Watertown Bucks (EPBL))